THE SOLUTION THAT GROWS WITH YOU

Our flexible structure and decentralized organization allows us to work closely in understanding our customer’s needs. This quality is reinforced by our background as a consultancy company. Our 7P MDM mobile device management platform provides us with an excellent technological engine for enterprise mobility. It allows our customers to “test the waters” – within a highly scalable system – and to create a bespoke solution for their needs.

The entire MDM solution, which provides the foundation for “Enterprise Mobility”, makes it possible to administer and secure smartphones and tablets using all the common operating systems, whether it is iOS, Android, Windows Mobile or Symbian.

Taking advantage of this highly scalable system, along with our flexible pricing structure, allows businesses to progressively integrate their departments into mobile processes. The enterprise mobility solution grows incrementally with your business requirements. We can help with more than just the technical implementation of the system. We constantly look for new ways of achieving competitive advantage “With our customers – for our customers!”. We find solutions for the challenges facing them by working closely with all affected business departments, not just with the IT department.

Our customers believe that we, as a German company, are familiar with the rules that apply and can guarantee data security. The TÜV certification granted to our MDM platform provides a strong endorsement of this capability. We have observed that the demand for information and advice is strong. As a single point of contact and strategic partner we provide active support to all our customers, from the very first plans through the daily operations of your MDM system.

EINE LÖSUNG, DIE MITWÄCHST

Wir sind aufgrund unserer flexiblen Struktur und dezentralen Organisation sehr nah am Kunden und verstehen seine Bedürfnisse. Dabei hilft uns unser Hintergrund als Beratungsunternehmen. Wir haben mit einer eigenen Mobile-Device-Management-Plattform „7P MDM“ einen hervorragenden technischen Motor für Enterprise Mobility. Dieser ermöglicht es unseren Kunden, klein einzusteigen und – im höchsten Maße skalierbar – individuelle Lösungen zu realisieren.

Eine ganzheitliche MDM Lösung, welche die Basis für “Enterprise Mobility“ darstellt, sollte in jedem Fall die Verwaltung und Absicherung  von Smartphones und Tablets aller üblichen Betriebssysteme wie iOS, Android, Windows Mobile und Symbian ermöglichen.

Mit einem hochskalierbaren System und einer flexiblen Preisstruktur können Unternehmen nach und nach Abteilungen an mobile Prozesse anbinden. Eine Enterprise Mobility Lösung kann so mit den Anforderungen wachsen. Wir helfen nicht nur bei der technischen Implementierung, sondern suchen mit unserem Kunden gezielt nach Möglichkeiten, um Geschäftsvorteile zu erreichen. Wir finden Lösungen für die Herausforderungen, denn wir arbeiten ganz eng mit allen beteiligten Unternehmensbereichen zusammen, nicht nur mit der IT.

Unsere Kunden schätzen, dass wir als deutsches Unternehmen die geltenden Bestimmungen hierzulande kennen und vor allem die Sicherheit der Daten gewährleisten können. Die TÜV-Zertifizierung unserer MDM-Plattform ist da ein gutes Beispiel. Wir beobachten, dass der Informations- und Beratungsbedarf sehr hoch ist. Als fester Ansprechpartner und strategischer Partner unterstützen wir unsere Kunden aktiv – von der ersten Planung bis zur täglichen Arbeit mit Ihrem MDM-System.